YHFP

Y  O  U  N  G    H  O  M  E    F  U  R  N  I  S  H  I  N  G  S    P  R  O  F  E  S  S  I  O  N  A  L  S

Member Directory

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
CHAIRMAN:
Chip Wright
Leggett & Platt, Inc.
chip.wright@leggett.com
VICE CHAIRMAN:
Iv Culp
Culp, Inc.
ivculp@culpinc.com
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Chadd Coltrain
Culp Inc.

Jeff Davis
Innovision Group/Klaussnerhome

Jay Foscue
Klaussner Furniture

Matt Gilman
BB&T Capital Markets

Jenny Heinzen York
Home Accents Today

Keith Jackson
Jackson Manufacturing

Randi Komisar
BiltRite Furniture

Andrew Palecek
Palecek

Allen Parvizian
Par-Inco

Jason Phillips
Phillips Collection

Richard Tomkins
Cresent Furniture
 

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
John Akerman
Territory Manager
Spring Air Mattress Company
7900 Blacktail Trail
McKinney, TX 75070-6802
Phone: (972) 632-9724
Fax: (214) 279-0034
joak0008@hotmail.com

Joe Alfieri
Vice President
The CIT Group
201 South Tryon Street, 7th Floor
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 339-2829
Fax: (704) 339-2250
joseph.alfieri@cit.com

Aubrey Arnoczy
Vice President Operations
QuasiKennel, LLC
P.O. Box 71113
Durham, NC 27722
Phone: (919) 413-3036
aubrey@quasikennel.com

Elena Arnold
Knit Design Director
Culp, Inc.
7209 Hwy. 158
Stokesdale, NC 27357
Phone: (336) 485-2606
Fax: (336) 643-7570
emarnold@culp.com

Zach Ausband
Project Manager Marketing/IT
Klaussner Furniture
405 Lewallen Road
Asheboro, NC 27205
Phone: (336) 625-6175
Fax: (336) 626-0905
zausband@klaussner.com

Jason Bapna
Sales Associate
Sunsilks, Inc.
375-C Winkler Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (678) 566-0924
Fax: (678) 566-0972
mrbapna@aol.com

Jennifer Barrow
Scheduling/Planning Mgr Culp, Inc.
7209 Hwy 158 E
Stokesdale, NC 27357
Phone: (336) 485-2640
Fax: (336) 643-6881
jmbarrow@culpinc.com

Erika Bebow
Director of Marketing Svcs.
E.J. Victor, Inc.
P.O. Box 309
Morganton, NC 28680
Phone: (828) 437-1991
Fax: (828) 438-0744
erikab@ejvictor.com

Lori Brady
Graphic Design/Advertising Manager
Klaussner Furniture
405 Lewallen Road
Asheboro, NC 27205
Phone: (336) 625-6175 x8794
Fax: (877) 370-8543
lbrady@klaussner.com

Robert Buford
Import Logistics Manager
Pulaski Furniture
301 N. Madison Avenue
Pulaski, VA 24301
Phone: (540) 994-5332
rbuford@pulaskifurniture.com

Gat Caperton
President/CEO
Caperton Furnitureworks
5270 Valley Road
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Phone: (304) 258-2343 x115
Fax: (304) 258-5479
gat@capertonfurnitureworks.com

Juan Diego Casaretto
Managing Director
Zenda Leather
603 29th Avenue NE #158
Hickory, NC 28601
Phone: (828) 397-2123
Fax: (828) 397-2262
jd.casaretto@zendaleather.com

Sydney Cavanaugh
Furniture Designer
Wheeless & Associates
1022 Hutton Lane Suite 101
High Point, NC 27262
Phone: (336) 886-7512
Fax: (336) 886-4058
sydneyc@triadbiz.rr.com

Peyton Cheely
Student
University of Georgia
194B Talmadge Street
Athens, GA 30605
Phone: (804) 513-5018
pcheely@uga.edu

Paul Ciciarelli
Independent Sales Representative
Ciciarelli Designs, Inc.
12 Linden Street
Wellesley, MA 02482
Phone: (781) 738-9800
Fax: (781) 235-0334
pciciarelli@aol.com

Jamie Collins
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Homelegance, Inc.
P.O. Box 5141
High Point, NC 27262
Phone: (336) 255-6318
Fax: (336) 885-6318
jamie@homelegance.com

Chadd Coltrain
Culp, Inc.
1823 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: (336) 889-5161
ccoltrain@culpinc.com

Andy Counts
CEO
American Home Furnishings Alliance
317 W. High Avenue, 10th Floor
High Point, NC 27260
Phone: (336) 884-5000 x115
Fax: (336) 884-5303
acounts@ahfa.us

Nicole C. Crews
Executive Editor
Casual Living Magazine/Sandow Media
7025 Albert Pick Road, Suite 200
Greensboro, NC 27401
Phone: (336) 605-1121
Fax: (336) 605-1143
ncrews@casualliving.com

Iv Culp
President, CHF
Culp, Inc.
7209 Hwy 158
Stokesdale, NC 27357
Phone: (336) 643-7751
Fax: (336) 643-6750
ivculp@culpinc.com


Jeff Davis
Innovision Group
130 South Church Street, Suite 2D
Asheboro, NC 27203
Phone: (336) 521-4908
jeff@theinnogroup.com

Joshua Demumbreum
Sales Consultant
Havertys Fine Furniture
1942 Stoney Meadows Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
Phone: (615) 289-5383
phantomj3@gmail.com

Stephen Dudek
Sales Coordinator
Culp, Inc.
7209 Hwy 158 E
Stokesdale, NC 27357
Phone: (336) 458-2689
Fax: (336) 643-6881
scdudek@culpinc.com
Max Dyer
Vice President Sales-East
Kincaid Furniture
P.O. Box 605
Hudson, NC 28638
Phone: (828) 728-3261
Fax: (828) 726-8223
max.dyer@kincaidfurniture.com

Penny Eudy
La-Z-Boy Inc.
penny.eudy@la-z-boy.com

Jessica Farber
Rhode Island School of Design
14 William Ellery Place
Providence, RI 02904
Phone: (401) 640-3049
jfarber@risd.edu

Randall Felker
Merchandiser/Director Contract Sales
Colder's Furniture
333 S. 108th Street
West Allis, WI 53214
Phone: (414) 476-1574
Fax: (414) 256-9585
randallf@colders.com

Jacqueline Flores
Owner
Sweet Dreams Mattress Gallery
8985 S. Durango Drive, Unit 1009
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 737-5337
Fax: (702) 898-2448
jflores@sweetdreamsmattress.com

Jay Foscue
Senior Vice President Merchandising
Klaussner Furniture
P.O. Box 220
Asheboro, NC 27204
Phone: (336) 625-6174
Fax: (336) 626-0905
jfoscue@klaussner.com

James Franks
Vice President Development & Merchandising
Stein World
5800 Challenge Drive
Memphis, TN 38115-5014
Phone: (901) 251-8361
Fax: (901) 251-8351
jmfranks@steinworld.com

Ngobi Bawakuno George
Remmy Sofa Products
P.O. Box 28958
Kampala Uganda East Africa
Phone: 256772857545
bugoart@yahoo.co.uk

Matt Gilman
Senior Vice President Investment Banking
BB&T Capital Markets
901 East Byrd Street, Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23219-4066
Phone: (804) 782-8780
mgilman@scottstringfellow.com

Emily Grass
Assistant Buyer
Kirkland's
8211 Lenox Creekside Dr. A9
Cane Ridge, TN 37013
Phone: (615) 872-2114
egrass@kirklands.com

Holly Gray
Reseller Manager
DenHaus
7920 140th Avenue NE
Redmond, WA 98052-4000
Phone: (206) 291-5453
Fax: (877) 211-7438
holly@denhaus.com

Darren Green
Owner
The Old Wood Company
99 Riverside Drive
Asheville, NC 28801-3134
Phone: (866) 967-9663
darren@theoldwoodco.com

Amber Groce
National Accounts Manager
Culp, Inc.
1823 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: (336) 889-5161
asgroce@culpinc.com

Coleman A. Gutshall
409 5th Avenue Place NE
Hickory, NC 28601-3902
gutshallc@gmail.com


Katie Hatch
Designer
KT Hatch Design
826 San Roque Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93105-2019
Phone: (805) 886-4619
Fax: (805) 456-2154
katie@kthatchdesign.com

Jenny Heinzen York
Editor in Chief
Home Accents Today
7025 Albert Pick Road, Suite 200
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: (336) 605-0121
jheinzen@homeaccentstoday.com

Sarah Hogan
Visual Coordinator
Boyles Furniture
3408 Farm Lake Street
Jamestown, NC 27282
Phone: (336) 315-9719
sbhogan@bellsouth.net
William Howard
VP Human Resources
Bernhardt Furniture
P.O. Box 740
Lenoir, NC 28645
Phone: (828) 758-9811
Fax: (828) 754-0321
williamhoward@bernhardt.com

Keith Jackson
Senior VP Sales & Merchandising
Jackson Manufacturing Co.
P.O. Box 1359
Cleveland, TN 37311
Phone: (423) 476-8544
Fax: (423) 961-7343
kjackson@jacksonfurnind.com
Heather Johnson
Management Consultant
Kimbrell's Furniture
4524-C South Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28209
(864) 349-1854
heatherjohnson@kimbrells.com

Hillary Knoll
Web Manager
Greenhouse Design
1106 Foust Avenue
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: (336) 410-0244
hillary@greenhousedesign.net
Randi Komisar
BiltRite Furniture
5430 W. Layton Avenue
Greenfield, WI 53220
Phone: (414) 238-2020
Fax: (414) 238-2021
randi@biltritefurniture.com

Melissa LaVoy
Human Resources Generalist
Janus et Cie
12310 Greenstone Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Phone: (310) 601-2951
Fax: (562) 262-2768
melissa@janusetcie.com
Daniel Ledo
Director of Advertising
The Daniel Lynch Sales Company
2665 S. Bayshore Drive, Suite 220
Coconut Grove, FL 33133-5402
Phone: (305) 444-3939
Fax: (305) 444-3646
daniel@lynchsales.com

Jolene Marais
Morland Designs
5818 S. Thurlow Street
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Phone: (312) 752-8640
jomorland@yahoo.com

Boyd McCarter
The Bradburn Company
1500 Marietta Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: (404) 355-8624
boyd@bradburngallery.com

Chrissy McCormack
Vice President Sales
Miles Talbott Furniture
211 Old Thomasville Road
High Point, NC 27262
Phone: (336) 885-7500
Fax: (336) 886-4902
chrissy@milestalbott.com

David McMahon
Business Coach/Senior Consultant
PROFITconsulting, PROFITsystems
864 Grand #485
San Diego, CA 92109
davidm@profitsystems.net

Donna Morrison
Co-Creative Director
Culp, Inc.
1823 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: (336) 889-5161
dwmorrison@culpinc.com

Matthew Neal
Assistant Manager
Neal's Home Furnishings
23 East Main Street
Shawnee, OK 74801
Phone: (405) 275-7500
Fax: (405) 275-7500
nealsfurnishings@gmail.com

Mike O'Kelley
Director of Purchasing & Production Control
Braxton Culler, Inc.
7310 US Hwy 311
Sophia, NC 27350
Phone: (336) 885-9186
Fax: (336) 885-4292
mokelley@braxtonculler.com
Clayton Oxford
Designs of The Interior
830 A1A N, Suite 13
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082-3290
Phone: (336) 407-8998
coxford@oxdesigns.com

Donna Page
CEO
Couture Home
17736 Kings Park Lane
Houston, TX 77058-3120
Phone: (832) 335-0288
couturehome1@aol.com

Andrew Palecek
Palecek
2514 Florida Avenue
Richmond, CA 94804
Phone: (510) 236-7730 x6624
andrewp@palecek.com

Caroline Parrish
1465 Grantland Place
Greensboro, NC 27410
Phone: (336) 402-0772
caroline.parrish@gmail.com

Allen Parvizian
President
APJL Consulting, LLC
45080 Old Ox Road, Suite 130
Sterling, VA 20166
Phone: (571) 521-5000
Fax: (571) 521-5004
allen@apjlconsulting.com

Chris Pelcher
General Merchandise Manager
Levin Furniture
301 Fitz Henry Road
Smithton, PA 15479
Phone: (724) 872-2050
Fax: (724) 872-1075
cpelcher@levinfurniture.com

Jeremy Penn
Designer
Phillips Collection
175 Kent Avenue, Apt. 615
Brooklyn, NY 11249-5289
Phone: (917) 838-0822
jeremydpenn@gmail.com

Jason Phillips
Sales & Marketing Director
The Phillips Collection
2325 E. Kivett Drive
High Point, NC 27260
Phone: (336) 882-7400
Fax: (336) 882-7405
jason@phillipscollection.com

Lindsay Pierson
President
Petbeds Company
4101 Noble Creek Drive
Atlanta, GA 30327
Phone: (678) 613-8852
sunshinyday@yahoo.com

Martin Pitonak
Sales, Marketing & Design
Etobic - Furniture Design
2666 Lake Shore Blvd. W.
Toronto, Ontario M8V 1G8 Canada
Phone: (416) 876-2079
info@etobic.com

Amy Present
Chief Creative Officer
Present Living Home, LLC
261 Fifth Avenue, Suite 401
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (646) 490-2720
Fax: (646) 861-5983
apresent@presentlivinghome.com


Craig Rainwater
Matrex - Sales
Leggett & Platt, Inc.
911 Northridge Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 379-7777
Fax: (336) 379-7774
craig.rainwater@leggett.com

Dana Ramsey
Owner
Daniston
P.O. Box 5314
Timonium, MD 21094-5314
Phone: (443) 845-9434
dana@daniston.com

Diana Razulis
Designer
Culp, Inc.
3901 Battleground Ave., Apt 106
Greensboro, NC 27410
Phone: (919) 649-0790
dkrazulis@culpinc.com

Kris Robinson
Marketing Rep - GA, SC, TN
2151 Cumberland Parkway SE #403
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (919) 357-8952
Fax: (770) 435-1946

Shayne Roderick
SM Roderick Sales
11 Historical Way
N. Attleboro, MA 02760-4240
Phone: (508) 954-8258
Fax: (866) 641-6442
shayne.roderick@verizon.net

Brandon Rogers
Assembly Production Manager
Leggett & Platt, Inc.
211 Main Street
Simpsonville, KY 40067
Phone: (502) 722-8811
brandon.rogers@leggett.com


Wendy Schneider
Designer
Culp, Inc.
1823 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: (336) 881-5691
gjschneide@culpinc.com

Tiffany Secka-Thomasson
P.O. Box 66334
St. Pete Beach, FL 33736
Phone: (727) 415-6007
Fax: (727) 367-0009
tmsmarie@aol.com

Wendy Shafranski
Director of Marketing
David Francis Furniture
3990 US Highway One
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 567-7769
Fax: (772) 569-5021
wshafranski@davidfrancisfurniture.com

Rajesh Shah
VP New Business Development
Spectro Coating Corporation
101 Scott Drive
Leominster, MA 01453
Phone: (978) 534-1800 x133
Fax: (978) 534-4155
rshah@spectrocoating.com

Jason Shelley
Global Production & Quality Manager
Simmons Juvenile Furniture
N8070 Hatch Lake Road
Iola, WI 54945
Phone: (920) 538-3037
Fax: (920) 779-4216
jshelley@sjfdec.com

Bryan Sprinkles
Sales & Marketing Manager
Whitewood Industries
P.O. Box 1087
Thomasville, NC 27361
Phone: (336) 472-0303 x132
Fax: (336) 472-2329
b.sprinkles@whitewood.net

Taryn Sullivan
Sourcing Specialist
Improvements Catalog
1502 Felton Road
Cleveland, OH 44121
Phone: (202) 550-9239
tarynsullivan@gmail.com


Jennifer Talton
Membership Coordinator
IHFRA
P.O. Box 670
High Point, NC 27261
Phone: (336) 889-3920
Fax: (336) 499-6489
jtalton@ihfra.org

Maybelline Te
Tequesta International, Inc.
154 Whitby Lane
Mooresville, NC 28117-7569
Phone: (704) 840-6900
maybelline.te@gmail.com

Andrew Tepperman
President
Tepperman's
2595 Ouellette Avenue
Windsor, Ontario Canada N9A 6P8
Phone: (519) 969-9700
Fax: (519) 969-1103
atepperman@teppermans.com

Dawn Thompson
Project Manager, Visual
  Merchandising & Design
Klaussner Furniture
405 Lewallen Road
Asheboro, NC 27205
Phone: (336) 625-6175
Fax: (336) 625-1766
dthompson@klaussner.com

Richard Tomkins
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Cresent Fine Furniture
P.O. Box 1438
Gallatin, TN 37066
Phone: (615) 452-1671
Fax: (615) 452-0098
rtomkins@cresent.com

Bret Vernekoff
Roots Resources
2163 Glancy Court
Carmichael, CA 95608
Phone: (215) 694-9927
bretvernekoff@gmail.com
Lisa Vernekoff
Roots Resources
235 Selby Ranch Road, Apt. 3
Sacramento, CA 95864
Phone: (215) 694-9926
lisavernekoff@gmail.com

Carly Weiner
Vice President
Embassy International
2020 Industrial Blvd.
Rockwall, TX 75048
Phone: (972) 722-3888
Fax: (972) 692-7238
cweiner@embassyint.com

Jessica Wilhelm
Associate Sourcing Specialist
Improvements
16501 Rockside Road
Maple Heights, OH 44137
Phone: (216) 662-6553 x208
Fax: (216) 662-7136
jwilhelm@improvementscatalog.com

Chip Wright
Group Vice President Sales
Leggett & Platt, Inc.
1 Leggett Road
Carthage, MO 64836
Phone: (417) 358-8131
Fax: (417) 358-6996
chip.wright@leggett.com
Mike Wurster
President
Embassy International
2020 Industrial Blvd.
Rockwall, TX 75048
Phone: (972) 722-3888
Fax: (972) 692-7238
mwurster@embassyint.com

Jeff Yellen
CEO
Great American Furniture Services
11600 N. Community Hse Road #100
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (888) 930-4237
Fax: (888) 940-4237
jeffyellen@aol.com
Fernando Yepes
Furniture By You
4510 G Avenue
Kearney, NE 68847-2675
Phone: (402) 202-2165
fyepes68516@yahoo.com
Jeff Young
President
Wang Kee USA
19206 Huebner Road #103
San Antonio, TX 78258
Phone: (210) 348-2982
Fax: (210) 348-2982
jeff@wkcollection.com